Appointment of Congress in-charge for Greater Elections

Hyderabad: Throughout the wake of the Higher Hyderabad elections, TPCC President Uttam Kumar Reddy has launched the committees for Parliamentary constituencies. Congress get collectively in-charges have been appointed in Hyderabad, Secunderabad, Medak, Chevella, and Malkajgiri constituencies coming beneath Baldia. Shabbir Ali has been appointed to the Hyderabad Parliament, Bhatti Vikramarka to Secunderabad, Ponnam Prabhakar to Chevella, Jeevan Reddy to Malkajgiri and Medak Kusumakumar. 

Appointment of Congress in-charge for Higher Elections

The get collectively leaders will announce the poll administration and advertising and marketing marketing campaign committee this evening. Candidates will most likely be finalized by tomorrow. Bee sorts will most likely be handed over to the finalized candidates on the nineteenth. Uttam said the Congress would launch the GHMC manifesto on the twenty first of this month.