Nitish Sarkar’s swearing-in ceremony to begin shortly

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar oath Ceremony: In Bihar assembly elections, the ruling NDA coalition has secured a majority of 125 seats whereas the grand alliance led by Tejaswi Yadav wanted to be pleased with solely 110 seats.

Bihar Elections Final result 2020: The swearing-in ceremony of NDA authorities headed by Nitish Kumar in Bihar will most likely be held in Patna shortly after. Janata Dal-United (JDU) President Nitish Kumar (Nitish Kumar) goes to take oath as Bihar Chief Minister for the seventh time proper this second. Fifteen people will take oath proper this second from sources. Aside from Nitish Kumar, two Deputy Chief Ministers and 5 people each from every occasion will take the oath. The two deputy chief ministers will most likely be from BJP’s quota (Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi). Aside from this, Santosh Manjhi from ‘Hum’ and Mukesh Mallah from VIP will take the oath. Mangal Pandey, Jeevesh Mishra, Rampreet Paswan, Amarendra Pratap Singh, and Ram Sundar Rai will take oath from BJP’s quota.

Significantly, inside the Bihar Assembly elections, the ruling NDA coalition gained a majority by securing 125 seats, whereas the Mahagathbandhan led by Tejashwi Yadav wanted to be pleased with solely 110 seats. However, Vikas Insan Get collectively (VIP) has gained 4 seats and Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) has gained 4 seats. The RJD, which is part of the Grand Alliance, gained 75 seats, Congress (Congress) 19 seats, CPI-ML (CPI-ML) 12 seats, CPI (CPI), and CPI (CPM) gained two each. is. On this election, AIMIM has gained 5 seats, LJP, and BSP (BSP) one each. Neutral candidate has been worthwhile in worthwhile one seat.