Bihar elections: BJP dominates Nitish Kumar’s cupboard?

Nitish Kumar was sworn in because of the Chief Minister of Bihar for the seventh time on Monday. There’s a dialogue that Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi of BJP will likely be made deputy chief ministers. A complete of 14 ministers have been given a place in Nitish Kumar’s cupboard. Of those, seven from BJP, 5 from … Read more

Two deputy CMs will take an oath together with Nitish Kumar, BJP-JDU quota is sort of assured to develop into the minister

Nitish Kumar

There’s plenty of pleasure in Bihar about which leaders will take oath as ministers together with Nitish. Then again, suspense stays additionally concerning the Deputy CM. Janata Dal-United (JDU) President Nitish Kumar is going to take the oath of the Chief Minister of Bihar for the seventh time as we speak. In the meantime, there may be plenty of pleasure in Bihar about … Read more