Nitish Sarkar’s swearing-in ceremony to begin shortly

Nitish Sarkar

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar oath Ceremony: In Bihar assembly elections, the ruling NDA coalition has secured a majority of 125 seats whereas the grand alliance led by Tejaswi Yadav wanted to be pleased with solely 110 seats. Bihar Elections Final result 2020: The swearing-in ceremony of NDA authorities headed by Nitish Kumar in Bihar will most likely be held in Patna shortly … Read more